Corporate Office

1026 O’Neal Drive
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
Toll Free: 800-867-2772
Phone:    337-332-5808
Fax:        337-332-5809

Team

Gene Cazayoux
President/CEO
gene@ccipipe.com
Gary Simon
CFO
gary@ccipipe.com
Lucas Johnson
COO
lucas@ccipipe.com
Marc Miller
Regional Sales Manager
marc@ccipipe.com
Tim Wofford
International Sales
tim@ccipipe.com
Kyle Young
Outside Sales kyle@ccipipe.com
Claire Morley
Sales/Marketing Manager claire@ccipipe.com
Paul Cazayoux, P.E.
Technical Sales & Engineering
paul@ccipipe.com
Patrick Sullivan
Inside Sales Manager pat@ccipipe.com
Mike Mier
Inside Sales mike@ccipipe.com
Billy Babineaux
Inside Sales billy@ccipipe.com
Jonathan Gerami
Inside Sales jonathan@ccipipe.com
Jordy Russo
Industrial Engineer
jordy@ccipipe.com
Corey Duplechin
Shop Foreman/Shipping corey@ccipipe.com
 

Contact Us

First & Last Name (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

How did you hear about us?

If you selected trade show, which one?

Which product(s) are you interested in? (required)

Additional Comments

captcha