Corporate Office

1058 O’Neal Drive
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
Toll Free: 800-867-2772
Phone:    337-332-5808
Fax:        337-332-5809

Team

Gene Cazayoux
President/CEO gene@ccipipe.com
Gary Simon
CFO
gary@ccipipe.com
Lucas Johnson
COO
lucas@ccipipe.com
Lee Romero
National Sales Manager lee@ccipipe.com
Claire Morley
Sales/Marketing Manager claire@ccipipe.com
Kyle Young
Outside Sales kyle@ccipipe.com
Tim Wofford
Accounting 
tim@ccipipe.com
Patrick Sullivan
Inside Sales Manager pat@ccipipe.com
Mike Mier
Inside Sales mike@ccipipe.com
Billy Babineaux
Inside Sales billy@ccipipe.com
Jake Hardy
Manufacturing Engineer
jake@ccipipe.com
Paul Cazayoux, P.E.
Sales Engineer
paul@ccipipe.com
Corey Duplechin
Shop Foreman/Shipping corey@ccipipe.com

Contact Us

First & Last Name (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

How did you hear about us?

If you selected trade show, which one?

Which product(s) are you interested in? (required)

Additional Comments

captcha